20 over 20

The first annual YNPN LR 20 over 20 awards was created to celebrate the accomplishments of nonprofit professionals over the age of 20 and establish them as the sector’s emerging or current leaders.

YNPN LR 20 over 20 award winners were announced at YNPN Little Rock’s CEO Talk Show on October 5th. The CEO Talk Show is an annual event, to which all nominees were invited.


2017 20 Over 20 Award Recipients:

Derrick Rainey
Hannah Vogler
Casey Carter
Ben Goodwin
Bailey Gambill
Ginny Blankenship
Jordan Rogers
Katherine Dailey
Joyvin Benton
Nia Ahmad
Chris Morgan
Justin Burch
Michelle Barnes
Eddie Davis
Alina Kelley
Kathryn Rogers
Lindsay Brown
Nathan Keltch
Kelsie Hammons
Jonathan Wallace
Mandy Davis



The YNPN LR ‘20 over 20’ review committee will maintain the strictest confidentiality possible for all sensitive details provided. Nomination forms will not be publicized. Upon the selection of Award Winners, only the candidates’ names, titles, photograph and submitted biography will be publicized.


Questions? Contact Miranda - mdeaton@ynpnlr.org 




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.