Board

eet the YNPN-LR Board

 

brown.jpg rector.jpg

Ellen Brown | Chair

ebrown@ynpnlr.org | 501-406-2009

James Rector | Chair Elect

jrector@ynpnlr.org | 501-406-0986

carey.jpg Chase_2.PNG

Russell Carey | Membership Chair

rcarey@ynpnlr.org | 501-712-4348

Chase Carmichael | Fundraising Chair

ccarmichael@ynpnlr.org| 501-858-3063

Meredith.png hodgson.jpg

Meredith Morrison | Secretary

mmorrison@ynpnlr.org | 501-238-8363

Claire Hodgson | Networking Chair

chodson@ynpnlr.org | 501-651-0250

pike.jpg deaton.JPG

Megan J. Pike | Service Chair

mpike@ynpnlr.org | 501-991-4434

Miranda Deaton | Professional Development Chair

mdeaton@ynpnlr.org | 501-406-0180

Emiley_6.JPG hobbs.jpg

Emiley Bee | Communications Chair

ebee@ynpnlr.org501-238-8284

Nicole Hobbs | Treasurer

nhobbs@ynpnlr.org | 501-499-8389


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.