Meet the YNPN-LR Board


James K. Rector | Chair


OPEN SEAT | Secretary of Strategy


Dianna Curry | Treasurer


Kwami Abdul-Bey | Communications Chair


Charnetta Rogers | Co - Fundraising Chair


Chris Kingsby | Co - Fundraising Chair


Bridget Hull | Membership and Community Engagement Chair


Bailey Gambill | Networking Chair




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.