Board

Meet the YNPN-LR Board

 

James K. Rector | Chair

jrector@ynpnlr.org

 

OPEN SEAT | Secretary of Strategy

 

Dianna Curry | Treasurer

dcurry@ynpnlr.org

 

Kwami Abdul-Bey | Communications Chair

kabdul-bey@ynpnlr.org

 

Charnetta Rogers | Co - Fundraising Chair

crogers@ynpnlr.org

 

Chris Kingsby | Co - Fundraising Chair

ckingsby@ynpnlr.org

 

Bridget Hull | Membership and Community Engagement Chair

bhull@ynpnlr.org

 

Bailey Gambill | Networking Chair 

bgambill@ynpnlr.org

 

 

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.