Board

Meet the YNPN-LR Board

 

James K. Rector | Chair

jrector@ynpnlr.org

 

Megan J. Pike | Chair Elect & Communications Chair

mpike@ynpnlr.org 

 

Dianna Curry | Treasurer

dcurry@ynpnlr.org

 

Morgan O'Neil | Membership Chair

moneil@ynpnlr.org

 

Chase Carmichael | Fundraising Chair

ccarmichael@ynpnlr.org

 

Bailey Gambill | Networking Chair

bgambill@ynpnlr.org

 

Priscilla Howard | Service Chair

phoward@ynpnlr.org 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.